Xen Radio Episode 32

Happy new year! The first show of 2020 features music by Elaine Walker (aka, Zia), Mileece, John Starrett, and the Zumi-Kai Original Instrumental Group, along with a new track by Egil Kalman & Fredrik Rasten. In other news, XEN RADIO can now be found on Twitter! Follow the show there if you have Twitter and do that sort of thing.

Episode 32 (January 4, 2020)

John StarrettGrumpcore
Egil Kalman & Fredrik RastenDroplets in Air
Mileece — “Aube” from Formations
Zumi-Kai Original Instrumental GroupChidori
Elaine Walker / Zia — “The Beginning” from Drum n’ Space

XEN RADIO broadcasts almost every Saturday at 09:00 Eastern Time on KPISS, The Golden Stream.

20 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *